moralien.blogg.se

Doki doki literature club number of endings
Doki doki literature club number of endings











Fine with that I'm gonna go look at the other side to. Into it and try to figure it out but but yeah hopefully it's okay and it's not like too bad yeah how's the sound how's the audio sound though yeah how does it sound I wonder like we, have the best internet that we can get in our, area so I don't know like we're gonna have to figure out a solution yeah coding is maybe probably turn it down we could turn it, down a little bit you know destruct the stream now the encoding yeah if you guys are. Yeah we are we're trying to figure out the streaming situation I actually want to do it more so we're gonna well not me this guy he's gonna. It's because of the Internet – we've been having web so please bear with us.

doki doki literature club number of endings

The street I'm still trying to fix it I think there's gonna be a couple drop frames so you guys gonna see oh there's one there yeah. Idea what I'm in for so yeah just wanted to give a quick thank you to to red for helping us set up. Let's go ahead and get right into the game so thanks for joining me Oh someone says it gets really crazy I have no. Nothing too crazy has happened I've been like trying, to please all of the girls cuz I'm like the only guy in this literature club so. I'll miss the stream oh no it's okay it'll be it'll be up we'll put it up on the channel, after I'm a little bit worried I don't I, don't know the full extent of this game so I don't know like what is actually shown so I'm like I hope this is cool to stream but I feel like I feel like something's, about to go down, if you guys have missed any of the previous episodes that I posted for doki-doki literature club I've I'm about like four hours in I think or maybe three but yeah we're gonna continue and. Thank you for the donation you have to work at 5:00 so.

doki doki literature club number of endings

Live it was doki-doki literature Club or life is strange before the storm and guess what one um so oh hey Michael hi.

doki doki literature club number of endings

You you you you you hello hi how are you guys happy Friday um let's make sure that the audio is all good oh, I gotta meet this one why is it coming out here it's on your thing it's on my phone, yeah oh that's weird oh it's like where's that coming from okay um hey guys welcome to the live stream um I asked you guys on Instagram and Twitter what you would like to see.













Doki doki literature club number of endings