moralien.blogg.se

Sims 4 18+ cc
Sims 4 18+ cc










sims 4 18+ cc

Like with all the other Addons I’ve created, I made this set because I really enjoyed using the furniture that came with Snowy Escape and wanted to add even more versatility to some of the objects. Snowy Escape Plus - CC Addon for Snowy Escape package files from the separated ZIP into it’s own folder within the Mods folder to keep things tidy. Alternatively, you can place the individual.

sims 4 18+ cc

package files into your Mods folder found, by default, in My Documents > Electronic Arts > The Sims 4 > Mods. My Patreon if you’d like to support my work. The next thing I work on will most likely be a patch for my existing Base Game Tables addon, since they do not yet include the MANY new swatches that were added in the recent update.ĭownload ONE: Merged Package Separated ZIP Since when using the individual pieces to create a basic sofa, the number of legs adds up, fast. I love to use the sectionals included in the pack but I also wanted a basic sofa/loveseat version that only uses four legs. For now, this is mostly a Sofa (and wall plant) addon for Dream Home Decorator. There are still a couple of things I want to add, so I may revisit this addon later and add them. I was hoping to get this out sooner and with more objects included, but as I approach the final few weeks of University, my free time has been fairly limited.












Sims 4 18+ cc